Volvo V40 Forums banner
1 - 20 of 31 Posts

·
Registered
97 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi,

my name is Andy from Germany and I have been driving my Ice White V40 T3 R-Design for 15 Months an 22k km now. Up to now I have been using a german forum and thought it might be a good idea to register here too. Have been reading along for a while and decided it's time to contribute aswell ;)

Some details about my car:

2013 V40 T3 R-Design
Ice White
Business Pack Pro (Nav, Performance Sound etc..)
Driver Aid Pack
Winter Pack
Sports Pack
Lighting Pack
18" Midir black wheels in the summer
17" Ixion in the winter

I have also added some other goodies:

- Heico Sportiv e.Motion ECU (dyno'd to 205 HP and 326 NM of torque)
- Heico Sportiv Sport Suspension (lowered 30mm)
- Heico Sportiv Performance Exhaust
- H&R Spacers (40mm at the front, 50mm at the rear)
- Custom wrapped details in Avery brushed black metallic (all silver trim)

Hope to find some information and Inspiration here and if I can help with anything, don't hesitate to send me a message.

Land vehicle Vehicle Car Automotive design Volvo v40

Land vehicle Vehicle Car Hatchback Automotive design

Land vehicle Vehicle Car Automotive exterior Grille

Vehicle Alloy wheel Car Wheel Tire

Auto part Automotive exterior Vehicle Car Hood

Motor vehicle Vehicle Automotive exterior Grille Car

Vehicle Automotive exterior Car Bumper Personal luxury car

·
Registered
153 Posts
Hi Andy! Welcome to the forum.

Nice mods you've got there, especially your installer with the brushed black metallic details on the exterior trim. ;)

Can you give a short review on the Heico exhaust? I am quite curious about it as there is not much online feedback and it fits the stock R-Design rear bumper nicely. Is it too much to ask of a vid of start-up/revving it, hah?

Thanks!

·
Registered
97 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·